Music : Victor AD – Joanna (ft. Lava Lava)

Artiste: Victor AD

Year Of Release: 2021

Nigerian Talented artist, Victor AD has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Nothing to Prove (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Nothing to Prove (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.

0:00 0:00

Victor AD |

Victor AD – Joanna (ft. Lava Lava)

Download Now

Share :

Do you want your song on Gidicloud? Upload Your Song

Be The First To Comment